Sunday, October 31, 2010

New Bishopric

Today we sustained a new bishopric.

Steven Mortensen

John Dexter
1st Couns.

Billy Plank
2nd Couns.
(Incidentally I looked on the Leadership Directory under our ward website on and Bishop Mortensen was already listed this evening.)

We also sustained a new Young Women's Presidency.
Jody Bradshaw

Hannah Robinson
1st Couns.

Tara Fyfe
2nd Couns.

Sarah Young

Congratulations to you all!!!

No comments: